Sunday, March 27, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

25 - My new toy


25 - My new toy, originally uploaded by Glen Adamson.

I have a new toy.... The plan is to be able to do an ollie and then be happy! Anyone have any tips to achieve this goal? (Ben)

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Mar 22 - Multiplicity


Mar 22 - Multiplicity, originally uploaded by Glen Adamson.

Photo of a figurine in front of a digital photo frame of a Photo of a figurine in front of a digital photo frame of a Photo of a figurine in front of a digital photo frame of a Photo of a figurine in front of a digital photo frame of a Photo of a figurine in front of a digital photo frame of a ...... Cloning will slowly expose the imperfections of the original

Monday, March 21, 2011

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Mar 20 - Anzac Bridge


Mar 20 - Anzac Bridge, originally uploaded by Glen Adamson.

Mar 19 - Through the blinds


Mar 19 - Through the blinds, originally uploaded by Glen Adamson.

Well missed the largest moon in a while as there was thick cloud cover in the mountains. Settled for a shot insideusing the small amount of light from the outside as a source of light. This gave the effect of daylight outside with no light inside. Although it was past 10 o'clock at night.

Friday, March 18, 2011

Mar 18 - Hawkesbury Lookout Tree

Back in the mountains again. Biggest moon for years tomorrow. Hopefully the clouds are gone...... Anyways a long exposure of a tree at Hawkesbury Lookout with the bright moon trying to shine through the clouds...giving a cool glow

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Mar 16 - We are all prisoners of the big city

Mar 10 I said it was an awesome city... but I do believe we are prisoners... go where the money is.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Mar 08 - I can see clearly now

Does this guy have an orb keeping him company? Did the special glasses allow the camera to see it?

Monday, March 7, 2011